New Grand View Coffeeshop in Taman SEA

24-2 2.jpg24th February 2017. Early morning breakkie at good old New Grand View coffeeshop. Across the road is the park that provides me with most of the dry leaves I use in my composting.

24-2 1.jpgIf you look to the right of the photo, near the white car, you can just about make out blue bags of dry leaves.

Here is a zoomed in photo of the bags of dry leaves. Loads of bags for the taking…

24-2 3.jpgUnfortunately today I didn’t drive myself so I had to forgo getting my usual 2 baggies.

Leave a Reply

